The Rogers Lacrosse Club encompasses all the student athletes that feed into Rogers, Fife, Chief Leschi or Puyallup High School and follows the same boundary restrictions as the Puyallup and Fife School Districts.

Students who attend any of the following schools are eligible to play for RLC:

  • Rogers High School
  • Puyallup High School
  • Fife High School
  • Chief Leschi High School
  • Ballou Jr High School
  • Stahl Jr High School
  • Aylen Jr High School
  • Kalles Jr High School
  • Edgemont Jr High School
  • Surprise Lake Middle School
  • Columbia Jr High School
  • Carson Elementary
  • Brouillet Elementary
  • Firgrove Elementary
  • Zeiger Elementary
  • Woodland Elementary
  • Shaw Road Elementary
  • Fruitland Elementary
  • Stewart Elementary
  • Meeker Elementary
  • Maplewood Elementary
  • Karshner Elementary
  • Waller Road Elementary
  • Spinning Elementary
  • Mountain View Elementary
  • Northwood Elementary
  • Discovery Primary School
  • Endeavor Intermediate School
  • Hedden Elementary

Students who live in the Rogers, Fife, Chief Leschi or Puyallup High School boundaries and attend a private school that does not offer a lacrosse program are eligible to play for RLC.

If you live outside of the required boundaries or do not attend one of the schools listed above we suggest that you go to the website for the South Sound Lacrosse League (SSL) to find a youth boy’s team near you.

All teams will be compiled by the Rogers Lacrosse Club in its sole and absolute discretion.  Any falsified information given to RLC in order to meet these requirements will result in the player being ejected from the program with no refund issued.

The Rogers Lacrosse Club is not affiliated with the Puyallup School District or Rogers High School Athletics.  We are a 501(c) 3 Non-Profit Organization serving the youth of the Rogers catchment area.

If you have any questions regarding eligibility, please contact us at ebadmin@rogerslacrosseclub.org